Camila Cabello Finalizes Her Debut Album Tracklist: See Her Announcement

Ahead of her January 12 release date, Camila Cabello has finally unleashed the tracklist for her forthcoming solo debut via Epic Records and that means we're one step closer to the budding star's full circle transformation from Fifth Harmony bandmate to solo pop superstar.

On Thursday afternoon (December 21), the 20-year-old star took to Instagram to share the 10-song tracklist, which includes the previously released "Never Be The Same," "Real Friends" and, of course, her smash single, "Havana." Elsewhere on the set, there are titles like "All These Years," Something's Gotta Give," "In The Dark" and "Into it."

Earlier this month, Cabello offered her fans with the first live performance of "Never Be The Same" at Z100's Jingle Ball in New York City. Simultaneously, the budding star also helped launched a brand-new campaign called Project YouDoYou during the Big Apple affair.

Project YouDoYou is aimed at empowering young women through inspirational stories and life experiences. The goal of the campaign is to help GenZ girls shape a positive mentality alongside some mentors. Participants of the project will have even bigger roles than they can imagine as they'll be featured in the original series. Expect to see Project YouDoYou work with major outlets such as Teen Vogue, Buzzfeed, Canvas Media and Wasserman Media in 2018. 

Photo: Epic Records