Trump Declares Six Southeast Texas Counties Disaster Areas

Disaster assistance is now available through FEMA. President Trump has declared a major

disaster declaration for six Southeast Texas counties. Those counties are Chambers, Harris,

Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, and Orange. Residents can apply through Low interest disaster loans are also available at the same website for


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

KLVI AM 560 · Beaumont's News Talk
Listen Now on iHeartRadio